NATIONAL DIRECTOR IRLEN NZ

Sarah Bycroft

For all Irlen enquiries and to order Irlen resources, or organise an Irlen training:     email: sarah@irlen.nz

Albany Optometrists, 44 Corinthian Dr, Albany.   Ph: 09 414 4484     Fax:  09 414 4483             email:   info@albanyoptometrists.co.nz

AUCKLAND

North Shore:    Sarah Bycroft(Diagnostician)

Albany Optometrists, 44 Corinthian Dr, Albany.   Ph: 09 414 4484     Fax:  09 414 4483             email:   info@albanyoptometrists.co.nz    or    sarah@irlen.nz

Eastern Suburbs:  David Wardell (Diagnostician)

Suite 5, Pakuranga Professional Centre, 267 Pakuranga Rd.       PO Box 39690, Howick, Auckland   Ph: 09 576 5390   Fax: 09 576 5394    email: david@irlenclinic.co.nz

Remuera : Emily Penharrow (Diagnostician)

pH: 09 529 2686  email: learn@zesteducation.co.nz

Kerikeri:  Ali Goodall (Diagnostician)

91 Rangitane Loop Rd, RD1 Kerikeri.    Ph: 09 407 3356       email:  readingsolutions@xtra.co.nz

Cherie Mason Screener
City : Auckland
Tel : 09-817-6666
Email :masonsrus@xtra.co.nz
Kathryn Sears Screener
City : Auckland
Tel : 027-238-1974
Email :kathryn.sears@clear.net.nz
Linley Boon Screener
City : Auckland
Tel : 09-534-2825
Email :linleybvo@gmail.com
Joanna Sharp Screener
City : Auckland-Karaka/Papakura
Tel : 09-281-5421
Email :joanna.sharp@xtra.co.nz

ROTORUA

Mary Cubie, (Diagnostician)

19 Day Place, Rotorua.   Ph: 07 348 8816       Fax: 07 348 8846     email:  mary@irlenclinic.co.nz

Nyree Grigsby,  (Diagnostician)

10 Taiporutu Place, Rotorua.    Ph: 07 347 8280        email:  warren_nyree@xtra.co.nz 

Diane Walford Screener
City : Rotorua
Email :bdwalford@xtra.co.nz
Kim Shearer Screener
City : Rotorua, Reporoa
Tel : 027-233-3447
Email :kim@empoweredlearningtrust.co.nz
Sarah McKnight Screener
City : Rotorua
Tel : 027-278-3211
Email :sarah@empoweredlearning trust.co.nz

WHAKATANE/EASTERN BOP

Robyn Harawira Screener
City : Opotiki
Tel : 027-210-2173
Email :robyn.harawira@gmail.com
Elizabeth Allan Screener
City : Whakatane
Tel : 025-919-196
Email :kingskid134@gmail.com

TAURANGA

Judith Kramer, (Diagnostician)

Bay Fair  Mob: 021 401 570   email:  kramac@clear.net.nz

Saskia Leslie Screener
City : Papamoa
Tel : 07-542-4441
Email :kippapamoa@live.com

HAMILTON

Julie Gibson (Diagnostician)

PH:  07 871 7000   email:  julie@patersonburn.co.nz

Jee Soo Park (Diagnostician)

PH: 021 054 1748  email: jeesoopark3@gmail.com

Paul Kelly Screener
City : Hamilton
Tel : 07-848-2262
Email :pkelly@ihug.co.nz
Ceri Parr Screener
City : Cambridge
Tel : 027-573-8073
Email :ceridwynparr@xtra.co.nz

HASTINGS

Mark Eagle,  (Diagnostician)

Visique Shattky Optometrists, 116 Russell St South, Hastings.  Ph: 06 876 3777     Fax: 06 876 0202    email:  meagle@visique.co.nz

TARANAKI

Phillipa Charteris, (Diagnostician)

Stratford Optometrists, 65-67 Miranda St, Stratford.    Ph: 06 765 7764      Fax:  06 765 7753            email: info@stratfordoptometrists.co.nz

Christine McCormack Screener
City : Patea
Tel : 021-066-8554

MANAWATU

Karen Blundell Screener
City : Feilding
Email :sandkblundell@farmside.co.nz
Prue Deighton Screener
City : Marton
Tel : 06-327-8185
Email :prue.irlen@gmail.com

WELLINGTON

David Aldridge, (Diagnositician)

SpecSavers Optometrists, 83 Cuba Street Mall & Cnr Dixon Sts, Wellington.  Ph: 04 801 9793            Mob:  027 645 4596    email:  aldridge7@paradise.net.nz

Jacqui Hall (Diagnostician)

Wellington North  ph: 04 234 7662   email: irlen@hotmail.com

NELSON

Alison Westerby Screener
City : Nelson
Tel : 03-547-9769 ext 809
Email :alisonw@nayland.school.nz

WANAKA

Danielle Ross Screener
City : Wanaka
Tel : 03-443-5103
Email :danielle@eyesonardmore.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH

Dharshie Hughes, (Diagnostician)

Anstice & Associates Optometrists, 10 Clyde Rd, Ilam, Christchurch.  Ph: 03 343 3909  Fax:03 343 2723   email:  dharshi@anstice.co.nz

Nicola Boyce (Diagnostician)

Anstice & Associates Optometrist.  ph: 03 343 3909  email: info@anstice.co.nz

Iris Xi, (Diagnostician).

Anstice Optometrist.  pH: 03 343 3909 email: info@anstice.co.nz

DUNEDIN

Mark Bridgmount,  (Diagnostician)

183 King Edward St, South Dunedin.   Ph:  03 455 3459   Fax: 03 455 3859        email: eyeballs@clear.net.nz

Susan Richardson Screener
City : Dunedin
Tel : 021-146-5423
Email :susrichardson@hotmail.com

INVERCARGILL

Clayton Riley, (Diagnostician)

64B Victoria Ave, Avenal, Invercargill.  Ph: 03 214 4181  Fax:  03 214 5216  email: ckmec@watchdog.net.nz

Sue Simpson Screener
City : Balclutha
Tel : 03-418-1600
Email :sue@computersolutions.co.nz